Menu
Home Page

Maths

Home learning given out on Friday 8th January 

Home learning given out for December

 

For the last few weeks of this half term, we will be using the Advent Calenbar from Maths shed as our maths home learning. The link can be found here. 

Home learning given out on Friday 27th November

 

Maths video 

 

Maths worksheet - adding fractions

 

Maths answers 

Home learning given out on Friday 20th November 

 

Maths video - compare fractions

 

Maths worksheet 

 

Maths answers 

Home learning given out on Friday 13th November 

 

Maths video - mental calculations 

 

Maths worksheet 

 

Maths answers 

Home learning given out on Friday 6th November

Maths video - factors 

Maths sheet 

Maths answer sheet 

Home learning given out on Friday 16th October

 

You received a half term revision pack 

Home learning given out on Friday 9th October
Home learning given out on Friday 2nd October
Home learning given out on Friday 25th September
Home learning given out on Friday 18th September
Look back with pride and forward with confidence
Top